Suggestions For Festive Halloween Carving

In case you think your little cute pumpkin is just not scary enough this Halloween, I suggest the carved watermelon as a nice substitute.  This is about as sick of a display of “art” as I’ve seen in a while.  This is Rosacea gone amuck.  I think the white rose on the left makes it all better, don’t you?   YEESH!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Current Events, funny, Humor, Life

10 Comments on “Suggestions For Festive Halloween Carving”


  1. I’ve had chemical peels that were less red!

    Hey Murph–I like the slight writing style change. I’m feeling it. Letting loose a little there, Counselor.

    Good for you,

    Claddagh,
    LK

  2. mklasing Says:

    I’m so sorry I found this picture–I’m going to have nightmares without a doubt. Thanks–I’m trying to let loose a little, let the writing flow out instead of being pushed out like a tube of cake icing. Please tutor and critique anytime–I can always use it!!!

    -Murphy


  3. I can hardly teach or instruct or even critique with any credibility, but you’re on the right track.

    Underneath that pinstripe Brooks Brothers suit probably lies a very funny guy. Letting that inner comedian loose is the trick and you’re heading in that direction. I’ve seen the change in recent posts and even in your comments. Bloggers are an interesting bunch. There are dimensions to our blogging personas that we let show when the spirit moves. It’s almost like having a mistress I would imagine. I’d have to ask my father about that, but you know what i mean.

    Have great week. How can it not be? A&M lost….LSU lost..the Horns won handily.

    Good times,

    LK

  4. mklasing Says:

    Okay-I’ve had more hits on this little post than the rest of my blog put together–so what does that tell me…hmmmmm….More gross pictures, less rambling from my brain = more views.

    I guess I am smart as not as think I am.

  5. alexis Says:

    that pic is wwweeeeiiiirrrrddd!!!!!! what happened!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

  6. mklasing Says:

    Okay I am amazed at this post–This is my second shortest post on this site and it now has nearly 600 hits! Halloween was at least a month ago by my calendar. I think it is hillarious–keep coming but while you are here-check out some of my other stuff or else I’ll start thinking that all I should do is post freaky pictures. 😉

  7. nosipho Says:

    this is really weird how did the person do this but its also cool

  8. mklasing Says:

    Nosipho: I know this is a bizarre photo. I posted it when I was just starting this blog as a “fill-in” post and it has been hit thousands of times. Go figure! 🙂

  9. helen Says:

    I think this is real cool art.you should see the pictures this one guy makes just from hammering in nails. different is GOOD ;0)

  10. Rosacea Guy Says:

    Very interesting post. Thank you for sharing with us.


Leave a Reply

